Digital success - with air support

The SAP S/4HANA Cloud is the step towards an intelligent company. Benefit now from more efficiency, lower costs and a higher innovation rate. We will be happy to tell you more!

Both the complexity and the volume of data collected are increasing sharply. Unused potential lies hidden in this data, which has to be raised by generating business insights. SAP Analytics Cloud is SAP's strategic analytics tool that helps you bring structure to your data. As a fully integrated software-as-a-service platform, the Analytics Cloud combines the central functions of reporting, analysis, planning and simulation in a single solution.

SAP Analytics Cloud - simple, fast, smart

The advantages of SAP Analytics Cloud are obvious: a cost-effective and intuitive application that enables self-service business intelligence in a simple way and does not require much external IT expertise. SAP Analytics Cloud receives product innovations every two weeks. New functions are implemented, existing functions are improved and are immediately available - at no additional cost.

Easy Game: Implement SAP Analytics Cloud

Whether your data is in spreadsheets, on-premise, cloud databases, or a combination of the two, SAP Analytics Cloud offers extensive connectivity capabilities. In addition to external services such as Salesforce, Fieldglass and SuccessFactors, a connection to SAP's in-house data sources is also child's play. Whether a connection to SAP BW or SAP S/4HANA: SAP Analytics Cloud is able to process your data and generate insights in real time due to its live connectivity - without giving up control over your data. For live connections, SAP Analytics Cloud only processes metadata in the cloud. The actual data remains in your own system, without external replication.

GAMBIT is your partner for the introduction of SAP Analytics Cloud

Take advantage of interactive data exploration with SAP Analytics Cloud and gain direct access to new insights from the cloud thanks to powerful in-memory technology from SAP HANA combined with scalable business intelligence from the cloud. Increase your potential by using collaboration features to optimize your information flow and thus gain the decisive advantage. GAMBIT supports you in the preparation and implementation of SAP Analytics Cloud with SAP S/4HANA as fully integrated Business Intelligence Solution. Contact us and our experienced staff will conceptualise and visualise all relevant insights with you - simply and uncomplicatedly.

Meinolf Schaefer01 1444x1444px

Meinolf Schäfer, Senior Director Sales & Marketing

Do you have any questions? I will be glad to help you.

+49 2241 8845-623

We are your partner for all questions and requirements around SAP. Contact us for a personal conversation.

Mr.
Mrs.

Something is missing here

*

Something is missing here

*

Something is missing here

*

Please enter a valid phone number

*

Your valid email adress

Something is missing here

Something is missing here

Please check the reCAPTCHA checkbox

Sowohl die Komplexität als auch das Volumen der erhobenen Daten nehmen stark zu. Ungenutzte Potentiale liegen verborgen in diesen Daten, die es durch die Generierung von Business Insights zu heben gilt. SAP Analytics Cloud als strategisches Analytics Tool der SAP hilft Ihnen dabei Struktur in Ihre Daten zu bringen. Als vollständig integrierte Software-as-a-Service-Plattform vereint die Analytics Cloud die zentralen Funktionen Reporting, Analyse, Planung und Simulation in einer Lösung.

SAP Analytics Cloud – einfach, schnell, smart

Die Vorteile von SAP Analytics Cloud liegen dabei auf der Hand: eine kostengünstige und intuitive Anwendung, die auf einfache Art und Weise Self-Service Business Intelligence ermöglicht und keine große Zuhilfenahme externer IT-Kompetenz erfordert. Hinzu kommt der rasante Innovationszyklus: SAP Analytics Cloud erhält alle zwei Wochen Produktinnovationen. Neue Funktionen werden implementiert, bestehende Funktionen verbessert und stehen direkt zur Verfügung – ohne zusätzliche Kosten.

Leichtes Spiel: SAP Analytics Cloud implementieren

Unabhängig davon, ob Ihre Daten in Tabellenkalkulationen, On-Premise, in Cloud-Datenbanken oder in einer Kombination vorliegen: SAP Analytics Cloud bietet umfangreiche Verbindungsmöglichkeiten. Neben externen Services wie u.a. Salesforce, Fieldglass und SuccessFactors ist auch eine Anbindung an die hauseigenen Datenquellen der SAP spielend leicht. Ob eine Verbindung zu SAP BW oder SAP S/4HANA: SAP Analytics Cloud ist durch die Live-Connectivity in der Lage in Echtzeit Ihre Daten zu verarbeiten und Insights zu generieren – ohne die Hoheit über Ihre Daten abzugeben. SAP Analytics Cloud verarbeitet bei Live-Verbindungen lediglich Meta-Daten in der Cloud. Die eigentlichen Daten verbleiben in Ihrem eigenen System, ohne externe Replikation.

GAMBIT ist Ihr Partner für die Einführung von SAP Analytics Cloud

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der interaktiven Data Exploration mit SAP Analytics Cloud und gewinnen Sie dank leistungsstarker In-Memory-Technologie von SAP HANA kombiniert mit skalierbarer Business Intelligence aus der Cloud direkten Zugang zu neuen Erkenntnissen. Heben Sie Potentiale, indem Sie Collaboration Features einsetzen, um Ihren Informationsfluss zu optimieren und so den entscheidenden Vorteil zu erhalten. GAMBIT unterstützt Sie bei der Vorbereitung und Einführung von SAP Analytics Cloud mit SAP S/4HANA als vollintegrierte Business Intelligence Solution. Sprechen Sie uns an und unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter konzeptionieren und visualisieren mit Ihnen sämtliche relevante Insights – einfach und unkompliziert.