More successful with Customer Relationship Management

What do my customers want? How can I win them over, bind them to my company? There is no simple answer to these questions. But there is an SAP module that can help: SAP CRM.

Our solutions when it comes to SAP CRM

Closer to the customer in every respect

Would you like to professionalize your customer management? SAP CRM can serve you well - whether in marketing, in social networks or in sales. Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

Make more out of your data treasures

The better you know your customers, the better you can tailor your offers and services to them. The intelligent linking of data is the key to success - and SAP CRM is the right instrument for it.

What else can SAP CRM do?

You do not yet have an overview of the functions of SAP CRM? We would be happy to show you what SAP CRM can do - tailored to your needs, for specific departments, at your site or in our offices.

Want even more flexibility?

A CRM system for the cloud? There is. With SAP C4C (Cloud for Customer), all relevant customer data is available to you in real time - whether at a trade fair or in the field. We will be happy to advise you!

Markus Gaganis Kopf Quadrat

Markus Gaganis, Senior Project Manager

Partner for all questions and requirements

+49 2241 8845-633

We are your partner for all questions and requirements around SAP. Contact us for a personal conversation.

Mr.
Mrs.
Divers

Something is missing here

*

Something is missing here

*

Something is missing here

*

Please enter a valid phone number

*

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein

Something is missing here

Something is missing here

You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

Please check the reCAPTCHA checkbox

More success in sales through customer relationship management

SAP CRM brings multiple sales functionalities to help you build a deeper, more emotional relationship with your customers. The experienced consultants of GAMBIT will show you ways how you can use SAP CRM for your company in order to leverage previously unused potential. We can also assist you with the implementation of external data into your architecture.

Efficient support in customer service

Existing information can be stored and retrieved with a focus on individual customers. A conversation between the customer and your service team does not begin with the laborious transmission of master data that already exists in your company, but can concentrate on the solution of the present case. An introduction into the different functions or an in-depth training for advanced users can be done in your company or in the GAMBIT training rooms.

Timely and relevant actions in the social networks

Social media users expect a rapid response to their communication. SAP CRM supports you in two key functions of social networks: monitoring and responding in real time. Criticism should be reacted to, understanding should be signalled and arguments should be mentioned objectively. A little personality is allowed to see through, the social network replaces the personal conversation at this moment. By assuming responsibility and reacting appropriately, the trust in the brand is maintained and the credibility of the company is strengthened. GAMBIT helps you to generate the optimal solution for your business and your customers by individual consulting and customizing.

SAP CRM - Customer Relationship Management

With the additional use of SAP CRM, you gain access to functions that are not offered in this depth in the Sales module within the SAP ERP system. SAP CRM offers functions from a Customer Relationship Management-specific perspective for sales, marketing, customer service, and social media.

For your company's marketing staff, SAP CRM is a treasure trove of data and support for the processes underlying your marketing activities. For the management, in turn, the evaluations of the customer groups provide a basis for making well-founded decisions for a concept for a future marketing strategy.

By obtaining information via an almost unlimitedly available Internet, today's customers have more diverse offers and comparison possibilities than ever before. This situation leads to more healthy competition - and above all offers companies opportunities if they are used correctly.

The use of search engine optimized web presences to holistic landing pages, which provide comprehensive content on a selected topic, serve the information needs of interested customers. The purpose of the information offer often consists of directing the customer in a first step on the own Website and to inspire similarly as after a consulting discussion in the classical retail trade then for the product offer.

Ideally, a visit to a website leads to a potential customer beginning to browse the offer and add items to the shopping cart.

Many products from the areas of fashion, lifestyle, consumer electronics, luxury goods or luxury foods are not purchased as a replacement for a vital and used up product, but in a shopping mood. This shopping mood is fragile and can quickly be interrupted by a distraction. The situation when surfing the online shop with a stationary PC or mobile device takes place in a much less controlled environment than when visiting a retail store, where a dedicated salesperson can regain the customer's attention.

An element that is perceived as negative in an online shop can quickly lead to a jump. This can be a confusing shopping basket, long loading times or an uncomfortable payment system.

The customer wants to have it comfortable and relax after a strenuous working day surfing the net or even reward himself with a purchase.

The task of the online shop is to maintain the buying mood, guide the buyer in the search for a suitable item and strengthen the purchase intention.

At this point at the latest, a function of SAP CRM becomes effective. On the basis of the information gained by the CRM, the module can already make a preselection among the products. The customer or customer group may have a price sensitivity or a high quality awareness. Accordingly, the selection can offer the sale area or products with high quality standards.

Another possibility of CRM is cross-selling: The matching pocket handkerchief for the jacket, the right screws for the expansion dowels. These combinations no longer need to be laboriously entered manually, but are learned by the system through purchases from previous customers. These are just two of a wide range of applications that SAP CRM Sales and Marketing can support your company's business processes.

SAP CRM - Processes and Functions

SAP CRM Marketing supports the marketing department in the implementation of its daily work such as monitoring the budget, but also in future-oriented measures such as cost planning and the simulation of a marketing campaign including success prognosis.

SAP CRM Sales includes a significant ERP component. Logistics, pricing, regional characteristics are taken into account, as well as CRM-typical aspects such as special agreements with the customer. These can be financial conditions, modalities for just-in-time delivery, design for sale as a second brand, promotional goods with special prices or special packaging for markets with private labels. In addition, sales orders, purchase orders and internal costs can also be managed in this component.

SAP CRM Service is a great support for companies that are active in the service business or generate high margins in the after-sales business. Not only can new business be generated in customer service, but complaints can also be dealt with and handled efficiently. The component also provides the functions for triggering settlement for the customer from here.

Customer Relationship Management means building a relationship with the customer and maintaining that relationship. This goes far beyond the role of a producer and supplier or service provider.

Within the framework of the marketing mix, CRM concerns sales and marketing communication. Although CRM has been known and understood as a marketing tool in Europe since the 1980s at the latest, the possibilities of CRM are increasingly recognized and used, but by no means exhausted.

However, this does not mean offering a customer product at a high frequency. The essential aspect of CRM is that the content is relevant to the customer. Otherwise a letter is thrown away, an e-mail is deleted.

The customer contacts triggered via CRM can, for example, provide information about technical news or give suggestions for the use of products. This approach then leads to the product.

SAP CRM provides a wide range of functions to support and automate the business processes necessary for professional CRM.

Perhaps you would like to quantify in advance for your company, within the framework of an overall communication concept, the goals that CRM should achieve, the means of communication with which the CRM measures can be linked and how the individual CRM measures can support your business.

In a second step, you can think about concrete means of communication such as sending the mail, installing an e-mail newsletter or a more individual presentation of the articles in the online shop during the CRM measures. Every means of communication has its advantages, but also its limits in terms of what it can achieve. This is why the interlocking of the individual means of communication is so important. Although a mailing can convince you of the usefulness of insurance, it cannot replace an online insurance calculator.

In the following individual functionalities of SAP CRM:

  • SAP CRM contains tools for sales support. Lead management includes all measures such as CRM that seem suitable to turn interested parties into buyers. Forecasts can be created, cross-selling links can be created and, of course, CRM can be used excellently in online marketing. Sales becomes more transparent for employees, and information can also be conveniently accessed by field staff.
  • Customer-specific information is gained. This concerns customer groups as well as individual persons. In telephone marketing and online marketing, offers can be submitted on the basis of known data according to the calculated preferences from the reference group. Know your customers and send them the right message at the right time: This is of great importance in campaign management. The implementation of social media in everyday communication has led to an ever shorter shelf life of information. Attention is drawn to the latest news feed. But the possibility of Internet-based media to address customers at certain times of the day also offers opportunities: People are interested in different products during the course of the day. This can easily be taken into account in communication. So the customers feel understood with an offer.
  • Information can be called up in the service and a solution can be found more easily in this way. Passed on customers do not have to present their request again.
  • CRM has a particularly important function for customers for whom a lower price is decisive for a change of supplier, e.g. in the telecommunications or energy supplier sectors. In these highly competitive markets, CRM can both poach and retain customers. A service team can ask customers who want to switch to a competitor the reason and possibly keep customers by making a targeted offer. A skilful campaign may induce the more theoretical Homo Oeconomicus to leave his comfort zone and seriously consider changing supplier.
With our SAP ERP Consulting we support you in the most important SAP applications, including Finance & Controlling and Supply Chain Management. Please feel free to contact us!

SAP CRM master data

SAP CRM is able to record, manage, and evaluate the data generated by contacts with your company. The view "Who bought the following product". In addition, the implementation of external data, e.g. from social networks, is possible.

The topic of CRM is particularly exciting when considering how to generate added value for the company from this data treasure. Practice has shown that it is not the size of the data that matters once a relevant population is reached. What is decisive is the intelligent handling of this data and the benefits it can offer the recipient.

In a former reference work on search engine optimization, the author mocks the naivety of the search queries of some users such as "When is the bus coming?" and asks the question: "What does the user of the search engine expect for an answer? 1:04?"

This question and answer may make you smile. On closer inspection, however, the search engine today would be able to answer as follows: "Your bus to the city arrives 13:04. Don't spend so much money shopping, you just ordered two jeans online. At the XY market there are sale offers by the way. For the drive back I recommend the 16:52 bus if you want to play soccer against Jörn on your console in the cloud this Saturday evening."

An answer in this depth and individuality is possible when the traces left behind by a person through the use of electronic services are joined together.

As a park app for large cities, AI systems already exist in this quality and in this high degree of intelligence. In the above example, information (bus timetable), offers (sale in the XY market), ordering behaviour from the past (2 jeans ordered online) and habits (playing football online on a Saturday evening) are interwoven into an individualised answer. All information provided is relevant to the recipient and is therefore likely to be widely accepted by the recipient.

For the application of CRM, the example above can be supplemented by further aspects. Based on the behaviour of an individual person or customer group, it is possible to derive forecasts for behaviour in the future. If the customer group likes to order wine online on a Sunday afternoon, a corresponding impulse can arrive by e-mail on Sunday morning.

CRM also means choosing the right behaviour towards existing customers. For the service team it is an invaluable help if they already have experience with a customer who is complaining. Does the customer want to be taken seriously or is he speculating on a material compensation or is he a hobby complainant?

Does the person argue objectively or emotionally on social media platforms? Is it a comment writer for online shops? If so, with a tendency towards good or bad ratings?

CRM continues to provide a very valuable strategic application: With the data it is possible to supply a customer over the entire product cycle or over the entire life cycle of the customer. With regard to the product life cycle, we would like to briefly mention the automotive sector, with the inspections, spare parts and repairs that follow the purchase.

The immense potential of CRM becomes clear for the entire life cycle of the customer, e.g. in the financing area: The financing and insurance of the first car, the credit for the investment at the startup, the realization of an own real estate, asset accumulation/brokerage and retirement provision.

SAP CRM provides real-time access to data and interactions with individual customers and customer groups. They can view the data and use it where it promises added value: In sales, marketing, online or retail and customer service. For each of these areas, SAP CRM offers suitable tools for practical use.

SAP C4C - Cloud for Customer

Cloud for Customer, the cloud for customers, is an excellent name for the conceptual approach of this organizational model. It is Software as a Service (SaaS). In contrast to on premise (locally on site), the cloud approach makes customer relationship management very flexible.

The advantages are obvious: This can begin with leaving the salesperson's workplace, if an interested party wishes a consultation at the used car park. The field service can view the customer data during on-site visits, saving preparation for printouts; the staff at the stand can also access the knowledge in the database in real time. Success no longer depends on whether the data is available to the consultant. In the cloud they are simply present.

SAP C4C is easy to use. The simple operation saves time and the employees prefer to work with SAP C4C than with a system with a higher entry hurdle. The user interface was deliberately designed for a mobile first approach - for sales, service and to support social networking activities.

Markus Gaganis Kopf Quadrat

Markus Gaganis, Senior Project Manager

Partner for all questions and requirements

+49 2241 8845-633

We are your partner for all questions and requirements around SAP. Contact us for a personal conversation.

Mr.
Mrs.
Divers

Something is missing here

*

Something is missing here

*

Something is missing here

*

Please enter a valid phone number

*

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein

Something is missing here

Something is missing here

You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

Please check the reCAPTCHA checkbox

Mehr Erfolg im Vertrieb durch Customer Relationship Management

SAP CRM bringt vielfältige Funktionalitäten für den Vertrieb mit, um eine tiefere, emotionalere Beziehung zum Kunden aufzubauen. Die erfahrenen Berater von GAMBIT zeigen ihnen Wege auf, wie Sie SAP CRM für Ihr Unternehmen einsetzen können, um bislang ungenutztes Potential zu heben. Bei der Implementierung externer Daten in Ihre Architektur stehen wir Ihnen ebenfalls zur Seite.

Effiziente Betreuung im Kunden-Service

Vorhandene Informationen können mit dem Fokus auf individuelle Kunden hinterlegt und abgerufen werden. So beginnt ein Gespräch zwischen Kunde und Ihrem Service-Team nicht mit der mühseligen Übermittlung von Stammdaten, die bereits in Ihrem Unternehmen vorhanden sind, sondern kann sich auf die Lösung des vorliegenden Falles konzentrieren. Eine Einführung in die verschiedenen Funktionen oder eine vertiefende Schulung für Fortgeschrittene übernehmen wir gern bei Ihnen in Ihrem Hause oder in den GAMBIT-eigenen Schulungsräumen.

Sprechen Sie uns an und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen unserer SAP CRM Beratung

Haben Sie Fragen?
Ich bin Ihr Ansprechpartner.

ANDRÉ SCHWARZ

Senior Project Manager

+49 2241 8845-633

Kontakt aufnehmen














Zeitnahe und relevante Aktionen in den sozialen Netzwerken

Die Nutzer sozialer Medien erwarten eine schnelle Reaktion auf ihre Mitteilung. SAP CRM unterstützt Sie bei zwei wesentlichen Funktionen sozialer Netze: beim Monitoring und beim Antworten in Echtzeit. Auf Kritik sollte reagiert werden, Verständnis signalisiert werden und Argumente sachlich genannt. Ein wenig Persönlichkeit darf dabei durchblicken, das soziale Netzwerk ersetzt in diesem Moment das persönliche Gespräch. Durch Verantwortung übernehmen und angemessene Reaktionen bleibt das Vertrauen in die Marke erhalten und wird die Glaubwürdigkeit des Unternehmens gestärkt. GAMBIT hilft ihnen durch eine individuelle Beratung und Customizing die optimale Lösung für ihr Business und ihre Kunden zu generieren.

SAP CRM – Customer Relationship Management

Mit der zusätzlichen Nutzung von SAP CRM erhalten Sie Zugriff auf Funktionen, die in dieser Tiefe über das Modul Vertrieb innerhalb des SAP-ERP-Systems nicht angeboten werden. SAP CRM bietet Funktionen aus Customer Relationship Management-spezifischer Sicht für Vertrieb, Marketing, Kunden-Service und Social Media an.

Für die Marketing-Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens ist SAP CRM eine Fundgrube hinsichtlich des Datenschatzes und bei der Unterstützung von Prozessen, die den Marketing-Aktivitäten zugrunde liegen. Für das Management wiederum stellen die Auswertungen der Kundengruppen eine Grundlage dar, um fundierte Entscheidungen für ein Konzept für eine künftige Marketing-Strategie treffen zu können.

Durch die Informationsbeschaffung über ein nahezu unbegrenzt verfügbares Internet hat der heutige Kunde so vielfältige Angebote und Vergleichsmöglichkeiten wie nie zuvor. Diese Situation führt zu mehr gesunder Konkurrenz – und bietet den Unternehmen vor allem Chancen, wenn sie richtig genutzt werden.

Der Einsatz von Suchmaschinen-optimierten Webpräsenzen bis hin zu holistischen Landingpages, die umfassenden Content zu einem ausgewählten Thema liefern, bedienen das Informationsbedürfnis interessierter Kunden. Der Zweck des Informationsangebotes besteht oft darin, den Kunden in einem ersten Schritt auf die eigene Website zu lenken und ähnlich wie nach einem Beratungsgespräch im klassischen Einzelhandel dann für das Produktangebot zu begeistern.

Im Idealfall führt der Besuch einer Website dazu, dass ein potentieller Kunde beginnt, im Angebot zu stöbern und Artikel in den Warenkorb zu legen.

Viele Produkte wie aus den Bereichen Fashion, Lifestyle, Consumer-Elektronik, Luxusartikel oder Genussmittel werden nicht als Ersatzbedarf für ein lebensnotwendiges und aufgebrauchtes Produkt erworben, sondern in einer Shopping-Stimmung. Diese Einkauflaune ist fragil und kann schnell durch eine Ablenkung unterbrochen werden. Die Situation beim Surfen im online-Shop mit einem stationären PC oder mobilen Endgerät findet in einer weit weniger kontrollierten Umgebung als bei einem Besuch im Einzelhandel statt, wo ein engagierter Verkäufer die Aufmerksamkeit des Kunden noch einmal zurückgewinnen kann.

Ein als negativ empfundenes Element in einem Online-Shop kann schnell zu einem Absprung führen. Das kann ein unübersichtlicher Warenkorb sein, lange Ladezeiten oder ein unkomfortables Bezahlsystem.

Der Kunde möchte es komfortabel haben und sich nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag beim Surfen im Netz entspannen oder sich sogar mit einem Kauf belohnen.

Die Aufgabe des Online-Shops besteht darin, die Kaufstimmung aufrecht zu erhalten, den Käufer bei der Suche eines geeigneten Artikels zu führen und die Kaufabsicht zu verstärken.

Spätestens an diesem Punkt kommt eine Funktion von SAP CRM zum Tragen. Auf Basis der Informationen, die das CRM gewonnen hat, kann das Modul bereits eine Vorauswahl unter den Produkten treffen. Möglicherweise besteht beim Kunden oder der Kundengruppe eine Preis-Sensibilität oder ein hohes Qualitäts-Bewusstsein. Entsprechend kann die Auswahl den Bereich Sale oder Produkte mit hohen Qualitäts-Standards anbieten.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit von CRM besteht im Cross-Selling: Das farblich passende Einstecktuch zum Sakko, die richtigen Schrauben für die Spreizdübel. Diese Kombinationen brauchen nicht mehr mühselig manuell eingegeben werden, sondern werden vom System durch Käufe früherer Kunden gelernt. Dies sind lediglich zwei von mannigfaltigen Anwendungen, wie SAP-CRM Vertrieb und Marketing die Geschäftsprozesse Ihres Unternehmens unterstützen kann.

SAP CRM – Prozesse und Funktionen

SAP CRM – Prozesse und Funktionen

SAP CRM Marketing unterstützt die Marketing-Abteilung bei der Umsetzung ihrer Tagesarbeit wie dem Überwachen des Budgets, aber auch bei zukunfts-gerichteten Maßnahmen wie der Kostenplanung und der Simulation einer Marketing-Kampagne inklusive Erfolgsprognose.

SAP CRM Vertrieb beinhaltet einen markanten ERP-Anteil. Logistik, Preisfindung, regionale Besonderheiten werden berücksichtigt, aber auch CRM-typische Aspekte wie besondere Vereinbarungen mit dem Kunden. Dies können finanzielle Konditionen sein, Modalitäten für die Anlieferung just in time, Gestaltung für den Verkauf als Zweitmarke, Aktionswaren mit besonderen Preisen oder Sonderverpackungen für Märkte mit Eigenmarken. Darüber hinaus lassen sich in dieser Komponente auch Kundenaufträge, Kaufaufträge und interne Kosten verwalten.

SAP CRM Service ist eine große Unterstützung für Unternehmen, die im Dienstleistungsgeschäft tätig sind oder hohe Margen im After-Sales-Geschäft generieren. Im Kunden-Service kann nicht nur neues Geschäft generiert werden, auch die Reklamationen können aufgefangen und effizient betreut werden. Die Komponente bietet auch die Funktionen, um von hier aus die Abrechnung gegenüber dem Kunden anzustoßen.

Customer Relationship Management bedeutet, eine Beziehung zum Kunden aufzubauen und die Kundenbeziehung zu pflegen. Dies geht weit über die Rolle eines Produzenten und Lieferanten oder Dienstleisters hinaus.

CRM betrifft im Rahmen des Marketing-Mix den Vertrieb und die Marketing-Kommunikation. Obwohl CRM spätestens seit den 80er Jahren in Europa als Marketing-Tool bekannt und begriffen wurde, werden die Möglichkeiten von CRM zwar zunehmend erkannt und eingesetzt, aber längst nicht ausgeschöpft.

Dies soll aber nicht heißen, einem Kunden in hoher Frequenz Produktangebote zu unterbreiten. Der wesentliche Aspekt bei CRM besteht darin, dass der Content eine Relevanz für den Kunden hat. Ansonsten wird ein Brief weggeworfen, eine E-Mail gelöscht.

Die Kontakte zum Kunden, die über CRM ausgelöst werden, können z.B. über technische Neuigkeiten informieren oder Anregungen für die Verwendung von Produkten geben. Über diesen Ansatz gelingt dann die Hinführung zum Produkt.

SAP CRM bringt eine breite Palette an Funktionen mit, um die Geschäftsprozesse, die für ein professionelles CRM notwendig sind, zu unterstützen und zu automatisieren.

Vielleicht möchten Sie vorab für Ihr Unternehmen im Rahmen eines Gesamt-Kommunikationskonzeptes die Ziele beziffern, die CRM leisten soll, mit welchen Kommunikationsmitteln die CRM-Maßnahmen verknüpft werden und auf welche Weise die einzelnen CRM-Maßnahmen Ihr Geschäft unterstützen können.

In einem zweiten Schritt können Sie bei den CRM-Maßnahmen über konkrete Kommunikationsmittel wie Postaussendung, Installation eines E-Mail-Newsletters oder eine individuellere Präsentation der Artikel im Online-Shop nachdenken. Jedes Kommunikationsmittel hat Vorteile, aber auch Grenzen bei dem, was es leisten kann. Deshalb ist die Verzahnung der einzelnen Kommunikationsmittel so wichtig. Eine Postaussendung kann zwar von der Sinnhaftigkeit einer Versicherung überzeugen, kann aber keinen Online-Versicherungsrechner ersetzen.

Im Folgenden einzelne Funktionalitäten von SAP CRM:

  • SAP CRM enthält Tools für die Vertriebsunterstützung. Das Lead Management umfasst alle Maßnahmen wie CRM, die dazu geeignet erscheinen, um aus Interessenten Käufer zu machen. Es können Prognosen erstellt werden, Verknüpfungen für Cross-Selling werden geschaffen und selbstverständlich kann CRM hervorragend im Online-Marketing eingesetzt werden. Der Vertrieb gewinnt für die Mitarbeiter an Transparenz, Informationen sind auch für den Außendienst komfortabel abrufbar.
  • Kundenspezifische Informationen werden gewonnen. Das betrifft Kundengruppen als auch individuelle Personen. Im Telefon-Marketing und im Online-Marketing können aufgrund bekannter Daten Angebote entsprechend der errechneten Präferenzen aus der Referenzgruppe unterbreitet werden. Die Kunden kennen und aus den Erkenntnissen die richtige Botschaft zum geeigneten Zeitpunkt senden: Das ist von hoher Bedeutung im Kampagnenmanagement. Die Implementierung der sozialen Medien in die Alltags-Kommunikation hat zu einer immer kürzeren Haltbarkeit von Informationen geführt. Die Aufmerksamkeit gilt dem neuesten News-Feed. Die Möglichkeit Internet-basierter Medien, Kunden zu bestimmten Tageszeiten anzusprechen, bietet aber auch Chancen: Menschen interessieren sich im Tagesablauf für unterschiedliche Produkte. Das kann in der Kommunikation leicht berücksichtigt werden. So fühlen sich die Kunden mit einer Offerte verstanden.
  • Im Service können Informationen aufgerufen werden und auf diese Weise leichter eine Lösung gefunden werden. Weitergereichte Kunden müssen ihr Anliegen nicht erneut vortragen.
  • Eine besonders wichtige Funktion kommt CRM bei Kunden zu, bei denen ein niedrigerer Preis ausschlaggebend für einen Anbieterwechsel ist, z.B. in den Branchen Telekommunikation oder Energieanbieter. In diesen hart umkämpften Märkten kann CRM sowohl Kunden abwerben als auch halten. Ein Serviceteam kann bei Kunden, die zu einem Wettbewerbsbegleiter wechseln möchten, den Grund erfragen und die Kunden möglicherweise durch ein gezieltes Angebot halten. Eine geschickte Kampagne wird möglicherweise den – eher in der Theorie existierenden Homo Oeconomicus – bewegen, seine Komfortzone zu verlassen und ernsthaft einen Anbieterwechsel zu erwägen.

SAP CRM – Stammdaten

SAP CRM ist in der Lage, die Daten, die über Kontakte mit Ihrem Unternehmen entstehen, aufzunehmen, zu verwalten und auszuwerten. Die Sichtweise „Welche Produkte sind für den Kunden interessant“ ist ebenso möglich wie „Welche Kunden haben folgendes Produkt gekauft“. Zusätzlich ist die Implementierung externer Daten, z.B. aus sozialen Netzwerken möglich.

Besonders spannend wird das Thema CRM bei der Überlegung, wie man aus diesem Datenschatz einen Mehrwert für das Unternehmen generiert. In der Praxis zeigt sich, dass nicht der Datenumfang entscheidend ist, sobald eine relevante Grundgesamtheit erreicht ist. Entscheidend ist der intelligente Umgang mit diesen Daten und welchen Nutzen man dem Empfänger damit anbieten kann.

In einem ehemaligen Referenzwerk zum Thema Suchmaschinenoptimierung mokiert sich der Autor über die Naivität der Suchanfragen einiger Benutzer wie z.B. „Wann kommt der Bus?“ und stellt die Frage: „Was erwartet der Benutzer der Suchmaschine für eine Antwort? 13:04 Uhr?“

Diese Frage und Antwort führen zwar zum Schmunzeln. Bei genauerer Betrachtung wäre die Suchmaschine heute jedoch in der Lage, folgendermaßen zu antworten: „Dein Bus in die Stadt kommt 13:04 Uhr. Gib beim Shoppen nicht so viel Geld aus, du hast dir grad erst 2 Jeans online bestellt. Beim XY Markt gibt es übrigens Sale-Angebote. Für die Fahrt zurück empfehle ich dir den Bus 16:52 Uhr, wenn du diesen Samstagabend wieder gegen Jörn auf deiner Konsole in der Cloud Fußball spielen willst.“

Eine Antwort in dieser Tiefe und Individualität ist möglich, wenn die Spuren, die eine Person durch die Nutzung von elektronischen Diensten hinterlässt, zusammengefügt werden.

Als Park-App für Großstädte bestehen bereits KI-Systeme in dieser Qualität und in diesem hohen Grad von Intelligenz. Im obigen Beispiel werden Informationen (Busfahrplan), Angebote (Sale im XY-Markt), Bestellverhalten aus der Vergangenheit (2 Jeans online bestellt) und Gewohnheiten (Samstagabend online Fußball spielen) zu einer individualisierten Antwort verwoben. Alle gelieferten Informationen haben Relevanz für den Rezipienten und werden deshalb voraussichtlich eine hohe Akzeptanz beim Empfänger genießen.

Für die Anwendung von CRM lässt sich das Beispiel oben um weitere Aspekte ergänzen. Aufgrund des Verhaltens einer einzelnen Person oder einer Kundengruppe lassen sich Prognosen für das Verhalten in der Zukunft ableiten. Wenn die Kundengruppe gern an einem Sonntagnachmittag online Wein bestellt, kann ein entsprechender Impuls per E-Mail am Sonntagvormittag eintreffen.

CRM bedeutet auch, das richtige Verhalten gegenüber bestehenden Kunden zu wählen. Für das Service-Team ist es eine unschätzbar wertvolle Hilfe, wenn bereits Erfahrungen mit einem Kunden bestehen, der sich beschwert. Möchte der Kunde ernst genommen werden oder spekuliert er auf einen materiellen Ausgleich oder handelt es sich um einen Hobby-Beschwerdeführer?

Argumentiert die Person auf Social Media Plattformen sachlich oder emotional? Handelt es sich um einen Kommentarschreiber bei Online-Shops? Falls ja, mit der Tendenz zu guten oder schlechten Bewertungen?

CRM bietet weiterhin eine sehr wertvolle strategische Anwendung: Mit den Daten ist es möglich, einen Kunden über den gesamten Produktzyklus oder über den gesamten Lebenszyklus des Kunden zu versorgen. Für den Produktlebenszyklus möchten wir kurz den Bereich Automotive erwähnen, mit den Inspektionen, Ersatzteilen und Instandsetzungen, die dem Kauf nachgelagert sind.

Für den gesamten Lebenszyklus des Kunden wird das immense Potential von CRM z.B. im Finanzierungbereich deutlich: Die Finanzierung und Versicherung des ersten Autos, der Kredit für die Investition beim Startup, die Realisierung einer eigenen Immobilie, Vermögensaufbau/Brokerage und Altersvorsorge.

Bei SAP CRM sind Zugriff auf die Daten und Interaktionen mit einzelnen Kunden und Kundengruppen in Echtzeit möglich. Sie können die Daten einsehen und einsetzen, wo sie einen Mehrwert versprechen: Im Vertrieb, im Marketing, im Online- oder Einzelhandel und im Kunden-Service. Für jeden der genannten Bereiche bietet SAP CRM geeignete Tools für den Einsatz in der Praxis an.

SAP C4C – Cloud for Customer

Cloud for Customer, die Cloud für Kunden, benennt hervorragend den konzeptionellen Ansatz dieses Organisationsmodelles. Es handelt sich um eine Software as a Service (SaaS). im Gegensatz zu on premise (lokal vor Ort) macht der Cloud-Ansatz das Customer Relationship Management sehr flexibel.

Die Vorteile sind einleuchtend: Das kann bereits mit dem Verlassen des Verkäuferarbeitsplatzes beginnen, wenn ein Interessent eine Beratung auf dem Gebrauchtwagenplatz wünscht. Der Außendienst kann die Kundendaten bei Besuchen vor Ort einsehen und spart damit die Vorbereitung für Ausdrucke; das Personal am Messestand kann ebenfalls auf das Wissen der Datenbank in Echtzeit zugreifen. Der Erfolg hängt nicht mehr davon ab, ob dem Berater die Daten grad zur Verfügung stehen. In der Cloud sind sie schlicht vorhanden.

SAP C4C ist einfach zu handhaben. Die simple Bedienung erspart Zeit und die Mitarbeiter beschäftigen sich lieber mit SAP C4C als mit einem System mit einer höheren Einstiegshürde. Die Benutzeroberfläche wurde bewusst für einen mobile-First-Ansatz entwickelt – für Sales/Vertrieb, für den Service und um die Social Network Aktivitäten zu unterstützen.