Janina Koslowski

"Visit GAMBIT on LinkedIn, XING, YouTube or Instagram. We look forward to sharing it with you."

2019 07 16 janina koslowski 1444x1444px 02 2

"Visit GAMBIT on LinkedIn, XING, YouTube or Instagram. We look forward to sharing it with you."

"Life without a pug is possible - but pointless." Loriot was absolutely right. In Janina's case, "Pug" would have to be replaced by "Sheltie", but Janina has not the slightest doubt about the senselessness of a life without a dog. Her dog is called Fips, is a lively and watchful philanthropist, now and then a guest at GAMBIT as office dog in the marketing department - and even has his own Instagram account (and almost 4000 followers). The account not only reflects the life of Fips, but also shows what Janina likes to do: social media, photography and good design. She learned the latter from scratch: More than ten years ago Janina studied communication design in Düsseldorf and subsequently worked for the communication agency Havas Germany, among others. Most recently she worked as art director for the agency "die guerillas" in Wuppertal, where she designed campaigns for FC Schalke 04 and the Landessportbund NRW, among others.

Janina is Head of Social Media and Brand Communication. She takes care of the social media channels of GAMBIT as well as the design and implementation of whitepapers, exhibition stands and advertisements.

JANINA'S WORKING AREAS

#GambitConsulting

We exchange ideas, inform, make contacts - everything about social media. At GAMBIT Janina maintains the different social media channels and thus ensures a coherent appearance of the company on the net.

A new face for whitepapers and references

In 2019 GAMBIT has introduced a new Corporate Design. Since then, Janina and a colleague have revised all existing publications and also let all new publications shine in new splendor.

Have you read our brochure on ...?

A flyer for graduates about the job of a consultant, brochures or advertising material for events and congresses - all of this also wants to be uniformly designed. After all, we want them to recognise us!

From the DSAG annual congress to the alumni congress

Trade fairs and congresses require a lot of attention and planning. When it comes to designing exhibition stands or advertising space, Janina has her hat on. And underneath is the creativity that is needed.

Follow us on social media and stay up to date!
2019 07 16 janina koslowski 1444x1444px 02
Follow us on social media and stay up to date!

You can find us on Xing, LinkedIn, Instagram and Youtube.

Janina Koslowski

„Besuchen Sie GAMBIT doch mal bei LinkedIn, XING, YouTube oder Instagram. Wir freuen uns über den Austausch mit Ihnen.“

2019 07 16 janina koslowski 1444x1444px 02 2

„Besuchen Sie GAMBIT doch mal bei LinkedIn, XING, YouTube oder Instagram. Wir freuen uns über den Austausch mit Ihnen.“

„Ein Leben ohne Mops ist möglich – aber sinnlos.“ Loriot hatte völlig recht. Im Falle von Janina müsste man „Mops“ zwar durch „Sheltie“ ersetzen, an der Sinnlosigkeit eines Lebens ohne Hund allerdings gibt es für Janina nicht den geringsten Zweifel. Ihr Hund heißt Fips, ist ein quirliger und wachsamer Menschenfreund, ab und zu als Bürohund bei GAMBIT im Marketing zu Gast – und verfügt sogar über einen eigenen Instagram-Account (und fast 4000 Follower). Der Account spiegelt aber nicht nur das Leben von Fips wider, sondern zeigt auch, womit sich Janina mit Vorliebe beschäftigt: mit Social Media, Fotografie und gutem Design. Letzteres hat sie von Grund auf gelernt: Vor mehr als zehn Jahren studierte Janina Kommunikationsdesign in Düsseldorf und arbeitete anschließend unter anderem für die Kommunikationsagentur Havas Germany. Zuletzt war sie als Art Director für die Agentur „die guerillas“ in Wuppertal tätig und gestaltete dort unter anderem Kampagnen für den FC Schalke 04 oder den Landessportbund NRW.

Janina ist Head of Social Media and Brand Communication. Sie kümmert sich um die Social-Media-Kanäle der GAMBIT sowie um das Design und die Umsetzung von Whitepapern, Messeständen und Anzeigen.

JANINAS ARBEITSGEBIETE

#GambitConsulting

Wir tauschen uns aus, informieren, knüpfen Kontakte – alles über Social Media. Bei GAMBIT pflegt Janina die verschiedenen Social-Media-Kanäle und sorgt so für einen stimmigen Auftritt des Unternehmens im Netz.

Ein neues Gesicht für Whitepaper und Referenzen

2019 hat GAMBIT ein neues Corporate Design eingeführt. Seitdem hat Janina mit einer Kollegin alle vorhandenen Publikationen überarbeitet und lässt auch alle neuen Veröffentlichungen im neuen Glanz erstrahlen.

Kennen Sie schon unsere Broschüre zu …?

Ein Flyer für Absolventen über den Job des Beraters, Broschüren oder Werbemittel für Veranstaltungen und Kongresse – auch das alles will einheitlich gestaltet sein. Sie sollen uns schließlich wiedererkennen!

Vom DSAG-Jahreskongress bis zum Absolventenkongress

Messen und Kongresse erfordern viel Aufmerksamkeit und Planung. Wenn es um das Design von Messeständen oder Werbeflächen geht, hat Janina den Hut auf. Und darunter steckt die Kreativität, die es dazu braucht.

2019 07 16 janina koslowski 1444x1444px 02
Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media und bleiben Sie up to date!

Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media und bleiben Sie up to date!

Sie finden uns auf Xing, LinkedIn, Instagram und Youtube.